The General Assembly, the Steering Committee and the Secretary General are the governing bodies of the association.

Chairman 2022-2023

Mr. João Pereira
Managing Director, Altri Sales SA

Vice-Chairman 2022-2023

Paulo Borges
Managing Director, Suzano International Trade GmbH

Steering Committee 2022 - 2023

Mr Ari Harmaala
Senior Vice President, Sales and Customership at Metsä Fibre Oy, FINLAND
Mr Alfonso Valdes
Managing Director, Arauco Europe, THE NETHERLANDS
Mr Henrik Wettergen
President at Södra Cell International AB, SWEDEN
Mr Uwe Bentlage
Vice President, Pulp Sales and Marketing Europe at Mercer Pulp Sales GmbH, GERMANY
Mr Anders Jansson
Vice President Sales & Marketing, Ahlstrom-Munksjö Aspa mill, SWEDEN
Mr Tomas Wiklund
Vice President, Pulp Sales and Marketing, UPM, FINLAND

Contact information

Ms Anna Maija Wessman
Secretary General of the European Pulp Industry Sector AISBL
European Pulp Industry Sector AISBL
c/o Sustinendo Oy
Tunturikatu 4 A 9

00100 Helsinki